You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Problem: when the user is using the app without an account, it is confusing to be able to select Vanish Account in the Settings screen.
When the user is logged out in the app, I think it makes sense to disable the vanishing option, in a similar way how some other setting entries are disabled when logged out. (Text in grey in the UI)
Activity
savsch commentedon Jan 15, 2025
Uh oh, I read the comment here after pushing the rather simple fix.