If you open a new tab and leave before it fully loads, the tab will not be kept track of. As a result, no screenshots or comparisons are made at all
For example:
- Go to youtube.com and immediately enter a new tab
- Go back to youtube.com, scroll down, and leave the tab
- Go back to youtube.com. A notification should pop up, but it doesn't
If you open a new tab and leave before it fully loads, the tab will not be kept track of. As a result, no screenshots or comparisons are made at all
For example: